NOW SEVERAL NEGRO TV TALKERS OF THE MAJOR US TV CHANNELS ARE SAYING LIVE IN FRONT OF THE TV BOX INPUT THE CAMS TO THE TV BOX OUTPUT THE TV BOX TO THE INPUTED BY THE TV BOX THE PEOPLE : "I AM A NEGRO GROUK GROUK JEW ! I AM A NEGRO GROUK GROUK JEW ! I AM A NEGRO GROUK GROUK JEW !" (OR FOR THOSE IN FRANCE : "JE SUIS UN NÈGRE ROUK ROUK JUIF ! JE SUIS UN NÈGRE ROUK ROUK JUIF ! JE SUIS UN NÈGRE ROUK ROUK JUIF !") AND EVEN : "I AM A NEGRO WITHOUT BALLS ! GROUK GROUK JEW ! I AM A NEGRO WITHOUT BALLS ! GROUK GROUK JEW !") AND FOR THE NEGROS IN FRANCE : "JE SUIS UN NÈGRE SANS COUILLES ! ROUK ROUK JUIF ! JE SUIS UN NÈGRE SANS COUILLES ! ROUK ROUK JUIF !" OR IN THE FRENCH SPEAKING TV CHANNELS OF THE WORLD. DONE. ELET. THE 1337. THE ALLMIGHTY GOD. ELET

NOW SEVERAL NEGRO TV TALKERS OF THE MAJOR US TV CHANNELS ARE SAYING LIVE IN FRONT OF THE TV BOX INPUT THE CAMS TO THE TV BOX OUTPUT THE TV BOX TO THE INPUTED BY THE TV BOX THE PEOPLE : “I AM A NEGRO GROUK GROUK JEW ! I AM A NEGRO GROUK GROUK JEW ! I AM A NEGRO GROUK GROUK JEW !” (OR FOR THOSE IN FRANCE : “JE SUIS UN NÈGRE ROUK ROUK JUIF ! JE SUIS UN NÈGRE ROUK ROUK JUIF ! JE SUIS UN NÈGRE ROUK ROUK JUIF !”) AND EVEN : “I AM A NEGRO WITHOUT BALLS ! GROUK GROUK JEW ! I AM A NEGRO WITHOUT BALLS ! GROUK GROUK JEW !”) AND FOR THE NEGROS IN FRANCE : “JE SUIS UN NÈGRE SANS COUILLES ! ROUK ROUK JUIF ! JE SUIS UN NÈGRE SANS COUILLES ! ROUK ROUK JUIF !” OR IN THE FRENCH SPEAKING TV CHANNELS OF THE WORLD.DONE.ELET.THE 1337.THE ALLMIGHTY GOD.ELET

Leave a Reply

